Community Council

Welcome to Shadow Valley! We are so excited to have parents like you, willing and wanting to be part of our school. I personally invite you to join our Community Council. As a member of the team, you are rewarded with:

  1. A network of communication with other parents, teachers, admin...
  2. A decisive voice in helping our school be the best it can be
  3. A driving force in creating our school plan and deciding how our school LANDtrust money should be spent
  4. A constant update on our school goals, achievements, and challenges
  5. A voice in school safety and internet prevention 

¡Bienvenidos al Valle de las Sombras! Estamos muy emocionados de tener padres como ustedes, dispuestos y queriendo ser parte de nuestra escuela. Te invito personalmente a unirte a nuestro Consejo Comunitario. Como miembro del equipo, eres recompensado con:

  1. Una red de comunicación con otros padres, profesores, administradores...
  2. Una voz decisiva para ayudar a nuestra escuela a ser lo mejor posible
  3. Una fuerza impulsora en la creación de nuestro plan escolar y en la decisión de cómo debe gastarse el dinero de nuestro LANDtrust escolar
  4. Una actualización constante sobre las metas, logros y desafíos de nuestra escuela.
  5. Una voz en la seguridad escolar y la prevención en internet

Community Council Members


Eric Hall erichall14@gmail.com 801-815-5256 Chair
Erica VanAarle eharline@mac.com 801-317-7193 Co-Chair
Megan Butler butlermeg88@gmail.com 706-461-3836 Secretary
Vincent Ardizzone ardizzonev@ogdensd.org 801-737-8150 Principal/Director
Britanie Williams britaniea@yahoo.com 801-388-5552 Parent Member
Kelly Boren kellycboren@gmail.com 801-673-3288 Parent Member
Kristy Black kristy.t.black@gmail.com 801-783-9528 Parent Member
Mike Meyer mmeyer1864@me.com 801-510-6596 Parent Member
Sanocki Marci sanockim@ogdensd.org 801-737-8174 School Employee
Isabel Asensio thevalleasensiofamily@gmail.com 801-866-5335 Parent Member
Denise Little deniselittle75@gmail.com 510-260-4638 Parent Member
Henry Youman hjyouman@yahoo.com 801-648-8349
Parent Member
 
Catherine Holbrook chateauclark@gmail.com 801-598-4113 Parent Member
Codi Jones codi.jones27@gmail.com 801-644-0819 Parent Member
Cassity Roberts cassityroberts@gmail.com 801-710-0146 Parent Member
Jami Huntington guitarchica@hotmail.com 406-403-1831 Parent Member
Amanda Clark amandahaun@gmail.com 801-815-4445 Parent Member

Agenda/Minutes