PTA

Utah PTA Mission: To make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and
empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.


Why join the PTA?

  • The number one reason? It's a Fact: Kids Do Better When Parents are Engaged in Their Learning.
  • Get connected to what's happening in your school.
  • Discover available resources.
  • Join a network of parents and teachers to voice ideas, concerns, and experiences
  • Access to collaboration with administration and teachers.
  • Ability to bring forward positive change to our school environment.
  • Opportunity to volunteer, gain knowledge, and communication skills learned to benefit your school community.


How to join SVES PTA?
MemberHub Website: https://shadowvalley.memberhub.com/store

How do I contact SVES PTA?
Email: ptashadowvalley@gmail.com

What does SVES PTA do?
We support the school and all students through PTA sponsored activities and parent
volunteers.

Provide feedback or comments to the PTA or sign up for PTA activities by clicking here

SVES PTA Board Members 2022-23

 Natalie Gardiner   nrgisme@gmail.com  President
Julene Hancock  julenehancock@gmail.com Co-President
Britanie Williams   britaniea@yahoo.com Treasurer
Kenna Toone     kenna.toone@gmail.com Secretary
Kera Williams   bradandkera@gmail.com Marketing

Ellie Gilbert

 elliesgilbert@gmail.com Social Media
BriAnne  McMullin   brianne.mcmullin@gmail.com Commissioner of Health
Britney Martindale  britney.martindale@gmail.com  Commissioner of Individual Development
Brenda Gourley  gourley.brenda@gmail.com Commissioner of Education

Denise Little

 deniselittle75@gmail.com Commissioner of Community Engagement
Vincent Ardizzone  ArdizzoneV@ogdensd.org SVES Principal - VP
Mrs. Christensen  ChristensenM@ogdensd.org  Teacher Representative - VP
Mrs. Stettler  StettlerRi@ogdensd.org Teacher Representative - VP
Mrs. Sanocki  SanockiM@ogdensd.org  Teacher Representative - VP
   

 

 


PTA General Meetings
All PTA members are invited to attend these important general meetings for PTA and
school updates, voting, and activity sign ups.
September 8, December 8, March 9 @ 4:00pm in the lower CLC.

PTA Meetings

The 2022-23 PTA Board Member meet monthly. If you are interested in attending a monthly Meeting, Please contact the PTA President for details. 


Meeting Minutes

Date Time Minutes
07/26/2022 2:00pm      Click Here
08/10/2022 2:00pm      Click Here
09/07/2022 2:00pm       Click Here
09/08/2022 4:00pm General Meeting Click Here
09/28/2022 2:00pm  
11/02/2022 2:00pm